Ouija: Origin of Evil.

I was scrolling through Facebook when I saw a video posted for the new movie Ouija: Origin of Evil and I paused a bit, this wasn’t the first time I’ve seen videos about it. But what stopped me now, was the bolded phrase of a reviewer:

“Ranks alongside the Conjuring.”

ouija

And I paused, tilted my head to the side and frowned.  That is a pretty bold statement to put this movie in rival with the Conjuring.

I absolutely love The Conjuring one and two.  Best horror movie series in a long damn time of trying and failing.

So you say this movie, Ouija: Origin of Evil, will rank alongside the Conjuring…okay.  Then I expect it to be done.

I mean I haven’t seen it yet so I don’t really have a clue but seeing the preview of Ouija, I didn’t get the same feelings as the Conjuring preview.

One thing I did like was the plot. It’s a bit unique and a bit mind tinkering but I don’t hold much weight on this movie.

Here’s hoping it’s a good one.

***

 

Signiture

Speak with Light.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

New Beginnings Doula Training

Online, Professional Classes in Doula Training and Certification

New World Witchery - the Search for American Traditional Witchcraft

A show about magic and witchcraft in North America

Milly Schmidt

The Cat's Write

Invisible Ink

What color are you written in?

Witchery Press

Magick Lives Here

Of Gods and Angels

A Christopagan turned Lokean. The ups and downs of Angels and Polytheism.

Ayslyn's Corner

all paths lead to the same mountain top

élan vital

The creative within responsible for growth and change.

M. Sydnor Jr.

Author - Editor - Publisher

Renee "Soul Writer" Brooks

Intuitive Guide | Self-Published Author | Creator Of Spirit & Muse | Mommy Of 1

love.life.eat

living a mindful life

MARZIA'S LIFE.

My online diary of moments and memories.

The Kimama Migration

A Butterfly's Quest Through Life

Vers Les Etoiles

“The wide world is all about you: you can fence yourselves in, but you cannot forever fence it out.” J.R.R. Tolkien

Abigail Gibbs

The Books

Author Franny Marie

Author of a Mystery Thriller Novella Trilogy. Initiation was released on 5/15. Innocence will be released on 6/16 .

