The Drastic…

Well something drastic did happen last night

Don’t look at me like that,

I know I have blood coming out of my ears.

It seems as though the Queen is proving to be more troublesome than I anticipated.

Or Quanisha is not ready for the beast to awaken the doors of her soul.

Eh. Like I care,

I say we try to awaken the Queen again.

Of course, I have a plan that is sure to work.

Nothing more than a few rumbles to make her pay attention.

I am Viktor, the self proclaimed all knowing.

See you in a few.

2058198168_fac0e21ee1_z

Speak with Light.

